Preaching Themes

Home » Churches » Highcliffe » Preaching Themes
IMG_7449
IMG_7445
IMG_7446

ENCOUNTERS WITH JESUS

Sunday 21st February Lent week 1 "The Disciples."
John 1: 35-51

Sunday 28th February Lent week 2 "The Wedding Guests."
John 2: 1-12

Sunday 7th March Lent week 3 "The Religious Leader."
John 3: 1-21

Sunday 14th March (Mothering Sunday) Lent week 4 "The Samaritan Woman."
John 4: 1-26

Sunday 21st March Lent week 5 "The Official."
John 4: 46-54

 

JESUS BUILDS HIS RENEWED CHURCH

Sunday 11th April "Jesus provides for His church"
John 21: 1-14

Sunday 18th April "Jesus walks with His church"
Luke 24: 13-35

Sunday 25th April "Jesus commissions His church"
Matthew 28: 16-20

Sunday 2nd May "Jesus strengthens His church"
Luke 24: 36-49

Sunday 9th May "Jesus gives hope to His church"
1 Peter 1:3-13

Sunday 16th May "Jesus warns His church"
Revelation 3:15-22